the loft pickles & jams logo
 
 


heart jar where to buy the loft pickles and jams

Bertie's - Arundel

Burton Mill - www.burtonmill.co.uk

Cake Angel - www.cakeangelsussex.com

Cornstore - Pulborough

Charlie's Farm Shop -  www.charliesfarmshop.co.uk

13 Church Street - www.thirteenchurchstreet.co.uk

Flavour Tastings & Events  - www.flavourtastings.co.uk

Highdown Vineyard  - www.highdown-vineyard.co.uk

Lodsworth Larder  - www.lodsworthlarder.com

Petal & Feast - www.petalandfeast.co.uk

St Marys Church - Goring

Solo Cafe - Horsham

Southdown's Catering  - www.southdownscatering.co.uk

The Hungry Guest - Petworth - www.thehungryguest.com

Tiffins Tearoom - www.tiffinstearoom.co.uk

Toast by The Coast- Shoreham - www.toastbythecoast.co.uk

Village Larder - www.villagelarder.co.uk

Vintage Rose - Storrington

Washington Tea Room - www.washingtontearoom.org.uk

Wild Sussex - www.wildsussex.co.uk

With Love - www.withlove.gb.net

 

links